Contact Us


Offices



Singapore

#29-01 The Concourse
300 Beach Road, Singapore 199555

Yangon

#05-520 & 521, Hledan Centre
Corner of Pyay Road and Hledan Road
Kamayut Township, Yangon, Myanmar

 

Follow Us



SMI:   
MIG:   
SMI Auto:   
SMI:   

SENKOSMI:   

SMI Auto:   
 

Get In Touch



Business Development

Mark Bedingham
President & CEO
mark@sin-mi.com

Veerappan Chockalingam
Director, Business Development and IT
vee@sin-mi.com

Corporate Development and Investor Relations

Alan Lo
SVP Corporate Development
alan@sin-mi.com

Business Unit Leaders

Andrew Guilfoyle
Director, SMI Retail
andrew.guilfoyle@sin-mi.com

James Richmond
Director, SMI Auto and SMI F&B
james@sin-mi.com

Adrian Lau
Director, SMI Construction Services
adrian@sin-mi.com

Tony Pretorius
COO, Myanmar Infrastructure Group
tonyp@mig-infrastructure.com

Shuji Hotta
General Manager, SMI Mobile and SenkoSMI Logistics
shuji@sin-mi.com

Ei Hnin Pwint Khine
General Manager, Arcc Offices, Yangon hninpwint@arccoffices.com