Contact Us


Offices



Singapore

#29-01 The Concourse
300 Beach Road, Singapore 199555

Yangon

#07-08, Hledan Centre
Corner of Pyay Road and Hledan Road
Kamayut Township, Yangon, Myanmar

 

Follow Us



SMI:   
MIG:   
SMI Auto:   
SMI:   
 

SENKOSMI:   
 

SMI Auto:   
 
 

Get In Touch



Business Development

Mark Bedingham
President & CEO
mark@sin-mi.com

Corporate Development and Investor Relations

Alan Lo
SVP Corporate Development
alan@sin-mi.com

Business Unit Leaders

Helen Kang 
SVP, SMI Retail
helen@sin-mi.com

William Lee        
Director, SMI F&B

william@sin-mi.com

Adrian Lau
Director, SMI Construction Services
adrian@sin-mi.com

Shuji Hotta
Director & General Manager, SMI Auto and SenkoSMI Logistics
shuji@sin-mi.com

Ei Hnin Pwint Khine
General Manager, Arcc Offices, Yangon hninpwint@arccoffices.com